Our services

For a perfect stay, Intersport Champagny offers you multiple services!

Intersport Champagny, expert in ski rental in Champagny en Vanoise welcomes you every day from 8:30am to 7pm non-stop.

For your ski rental in Champagny, it’s quick and easy!

By clicking here you land on our online booking platform. Select your arrival date, the duration of your stay and let us guide you through the selection of equipment.

Once you’re in Champagny, come and get your equipment!

Get easily to the store with the resort’s free shuttle or with your car by parking easily around the back of the store and then get your equipment, whether you rented it online or directly in the store.

During your stay, we take care of your equipment!

We offer you a free deposit for your skis, so you can avoid carrying it between your accomodation and the ski slopes. It’s simple, you come to the store wearing sneakers or après-ski, you put on your equipment in the store and you leave for the slopes. At the end of your day, you come back to the store to leave your equipment for the night and you can enjoy après-ski activities in Champagny without being bothered by your ski equipment! In doing so, you also benefit from the boot dryer and are assured to ski the next day in warm and dry boots… Guaranteed comfort and space saved in your apartment!

The store workshop!

Equipment is serviced after each day on the slopes with our high-performance Wintersteiger machines and thanks to our skiman’s craftmanship. You’re guaranteed an equipment good as new for your rental. We make available those technical skills for the servicing of your own equipment!  Sharpening, waxing, over moulding, and small repair works… Your equipment is ready to accompany you on the slopes of Champagny in perfect sliding conditions! 

And because being confortable wearing ski boots is not an option, we also offer to release adjustments on your boots, especially for soles and shells…
Please ask us directly in the store.

Rent your Skis 
online !!

And save 
from 20% to 50% !

Nos services

Pour un séjour parfait, Intersport Champagny met à votre disposition une multitude de services !

Intersport Champagny, spécialiste de la location de ski à Champagny en Vanoise vous accueille tous les jours de 8h30 à 19h non stop !

Pour votre location de ski à Champagny, c’est facile et rapide !

En cliquant ici vous arrivez sur notre plateforme de location en ligne. Sélectionnez votre date d’arrivée, la durée de votre séjour et laissez-vous guider pour le choix de votre matériel.

Une fois arrivés à Champagny retirer votre matériel !

Rendez-vous facilement au magasin grâce à la navette gratuite de la station ou avec votre voiture en stationnant facilement autours du magasin et ainsi récupérer votre matériel loué en ligne ou en direct.

Lors de votre séjour nous gardons votre matériel !

Afin de vous éviter de transporter votre matériel entre votre hébergement et les pistes de ski, nous vous proposons gratuitement une consigne à ski. C’est simple vous venez au magasin en après-ski ou basket, vous vous équipez sur place, vous partez sur les pistes. À la fin de votre journée, vous repassez déposer votre matériel pour la nuit au magasin et vous repartez profiter des activités après-ski de Champagny sans vous encombrer de votre matériel ! Vous bénéficiez ainsi des sèches-chaussures pour la garantie de skier le lendemain avec des chaussures sèches et chaudes…  Confort et gain de place dans votre appartement assurés ! 

L’atelier du magasin !

Le matériel est entretenu après chaque sortie sur les pistes grâce à nos machines Wintersteiger performantes et au savoir-faire de nos skiman. Vous avez la garantie d’un matériel comme neuf pour votre location. Ces compétences techniques nous les mettons à votre disposition pour l’entretien de votre propre matériel ! Affutage, fartage, surmoulage, petits travaux de réparation… Votre matériel est prêt pour vous accompagner sur les pistes de ski de Champagny dans des conditions de glisse idéales !

Parce que le confort dans les chaussures n’est pas en option,  nous proposons également de réaliser des ajustements sur vos chaussures, notamment pour les semelles et les coques… Renseignez-vous directement au magasin.

Louez Vos Skis 
en Ligne !!

Et économisez
de 20% à 50% !